Redaktion

Anna Norberg
Anna Norberg
Filmredaktör

anna.norberg@kultmagasin.se

Daria Spitza
Daria Spitza
Chefredaktör

daria.spitza@kultmagasin.se

Felicia Slotte
Felicia Slotte
Eventansvarig

felicia.slotte@kultmagasin.se

Ingrid Bredelius
Ingrid Bredelius
Filmredaktör

ingrid.bredelius@kultmagasin.se

Lara Levin
Lara Levin
Litteraturredaktör

lara.levin@kultmagasin.se

Linda Lauermann
Linda Lauermann
Musikredaktör

linda.lauermann@kultmagasin.se

Linn Tarvainen
Linn Tarvainen
Litteraturredaktör

linn.tarvainen@kultmagasin.se

Love Frisell
Love Frisell
Litteraturredaktör

love.frisell@kultmagasin.se

Lovis Bratt Deland
Lovis Bratt Deland
Opinionsredaktör

lovis.brattdeland@kultmagasin.se

Nicki Mirani
Nicki Mirani
Sociala medier-ansvarig

nicki.mirani@kultmagasin.se

Theo Hafström
Theo Hafström
Musikredaktör

theo.hafstrom@kultmagasin.se

Skribenter

Allis Sääsk Berglund
Allis Sääsk Berglund
Skribent

allis.saask.berglund@kultmagasin.se

Alva Hedlund
Alva Hedlund
Skribent

alva.hedlund@kultmagasin.se

Anton Ånell
Anton Ånell
Skribent

anton.anell@kultmagasin.se

Axel Lindquist
Axel Lindquist
Skribent

axel.lindquist@kultmagasin.se

Bob Mattsson
Bob Mattsson
Skribent

bob.mattsson@kultmagasin.se

Carl Holmström
Carl Holmström
Skribent

carl.holmstrom@kultmagasin.se

Christine Gandal
Christine Gandal
Skribent

christine.gandal@kultmagasin.se

Daniel Miettinen-Singhateh
Daniel Miettinen-Singhateh
Skribent

daniel.miettinen-singhateh@kultmagasin.se

David Brignoli
David Brignoli
Skribent

david.brignoli@kultmagasin.se

Edward Langert
Edward Langert
Skribent

edward.langert@kultmagasin.se

Emira Dromberg
Emira Dromberg
Skribent

emira.dromberg@kultmagasin.se

Emma Motamed Shafie
Emma Motamed Shafie
Skribent

emma.motamedshafie@kultmagasin.se

Eskil Simonsen
Eskil Simonsen
Skribent

eskil.simonsen@kultmagasin.se

Felicia Malmqvist
Felicia Malmqvist
Skribent

felicia.malmqvist@kultmagasin.se

Gabriel V. Rindborg
Gabriel V. Rindborg
Skribent

gabriel.rindborg@kultmagasin.se

Gustav Stjernkvist
Gustav Stjernkvist
Skribent

gustav.stjernkvist@kultmagasin.se

Hilda Stenshäll
Hilda Stenshäll
Skribent

hilda.stenshall@kultmagasin.se

Hugo Kroon
Hugo Kroon
Skribent

hugo.kroon@kultmagasin.se

Inez Billing
Inez Billing
Skribent

inez.billing@kultmagasin.se

Lilly Zinhle-Tembe
Lilly Zinhle-Tembe
Skribent

lilly.zinhle-tembe@kultmagasin.se

Matilda Olson
Matilda Olson
Skribent

matilda.olson@kultmagasin.se

Nardos Tekle
Nardos Tekle
Skribent

nardos.tekle@kultmagasin.se

Nora Fortes
Nora Fortes
Skribent

nora.fortes@kultmagasin.se

Paul Dakwar
Paul Dakwar
Skribent

paul.dakwar@kultmagasin.se

Rebecca Asker
Rebecca Asker
Skribent

rebecca.asker @kultmagasin.se

Saga Coelho Ahndoril
Saga Coelho Ahndoril
Skribent

saga.coelho.ahndoril@kultmagasin.se

Sara Razi Ullah
Sara Razi Ullah
Skribent

sara.razi.ullah@kultmagasin.se

Selma Löfman
Selma Löfman
Skribent

selma.lofman@kultmagasin.se

Sitimiya Melka
Sitimiya Melka
Skribent

sitimiya.melka@kultmagasin.se

Sultan Ahmed
Sultan Ahmed
Skribent

sultan.ahmed@kultmagasin.se

Theodor Sellmark
Theodor Sellmark
Skribent

theodor.sellmark@kultmagasin.se

Tora Andersson
Tora Andersson
Skribent

tora.andersson@kultmagasin.se

Vendela Lundegårdh
Vendela Lundegårdh
Skribent

vendela.lundegardh@kultmagasin.se

Vera Atterfors
Vera Atterfors
Skribent

vera.atterfors@kultmagasin.se

Zara Luna Hjelm
Zara Luna Hjelm
Skribent

zara.luna.hjelm@kultmagasin.se

Fotografer

Albert Rasnani
Albert Rasnani
Fotograf

albert.rasnani@kultmagasin.se

Catherine Towa
Catherine Towa
Fotograf

catherine.towa@kultmagasin.se

Donna Lee
Donna Lee
Fotograf

donna.lee@kultmagasin.se

Elsa Soläng
Elsa Soläng
Fotograf

elsa.solang@kultmagasin.se

Linnéa Tammerås
Linnéa Tammerås
Fotograf

linnea.tammeras@kultmagasin.se

Louise Helmfrid
Louise Helmfrid
Fotograf

louise.helmfrid@kultmagasin.se

Makrina Pesa
Makrina Pesa
Fotograf

makrina.pesa@kultmagasin.se

Rasmus Erichs Lång
Rasmus Erichs Lång
Fotograf

rasmus.erichslang@kultmagasin.se

Sharrat Cherry
Sharrat Cherry
Fotograf

sharrat.cherry@kultmagasin.se

Sofia Bel Habib
Sofia Bel Habib
Fotograf

sofia.belhabib@kultmagasin.se

Illustratörer

Axel Jakobsson
Axel Jakobsson
Illustratör

axel.jakobsson@kultmagasin.se

Bella Boccard
Bella Boccard
Illustratör

bella.boccard@kultmagasin.se

Elvira Svensson
Elvira Svensson
Illustratör

elvira.svensson@kultmagasin.se

Hugo Hernqvist
Hugo Hernqvist
Illustratör

hugo.hernqvist@kultmagasin.se

Maja Bjurman
Maja Bjurman
Illustratör

maja.bjurman@kultmagasin.se

Maria Svensson
Maria Svensson
Illustratör

maria.svensson@kultmagasin.se

Mira Larsson
Mira Larsson
Illustratör

mira.larsson@kultmagasin.se

Niki Sundberg
Niki Sundberg
Illustratör

niki.sundberg@kultmagasin.se

Noa Persson
Noa Persson
Illustratör

noa.persson@kultmagasin.se

Olle Svensson
Olle Svensson
Illustratör

olle.svensson@kultmagasin.se

Vanja Ivarsson
Vanja Ivarsson
Illustratör

vanja.ivarsson@kultmagasin.se